A Married Woman

Happy Halloween everyone!

Or should I say…Meowloween!

That’s what it is in our household.

October has come and gone. I’m so very sad about this at it has been such a fantastic month.

I feel like as soon as my Bridal Shower and Bachelorette were over…my wedding came and went in the blink of an eye.

It was one of the best days of my life and I was so happy to hear from friends and family that they had the best time because in the end… Chris and I really wanted everyone to feel like they were really a part of our big day and ultimately have the best time ever.

Our fabulous wedding coordinators, Summer Redwine and Jennifer Cohen, at Orange Grove and Honey Bee made sure that all of our hard work was displayed in the manner that we wanted.

Our wedding was completely DIY with the exception of our coordinators setting everything up for us the day of and being the liaison between our wedding venue and us. We absolutely could not have done it without them but we are extremely proud of the hard work and effort put into all of our details.

Here are some pictures from our perfect day:

Wedding Hair by Tali Lev Brown at Alchemy Orlando.

Hair by Tali Lev Brown // Make up by Tiffany Pena both at Alchemy Orlando

thedress

Dress:  David’s Bridal

buckanddressBuckley and I sharing a moment before the ceremony.

weddingflowers

Flowers by: Arlene Garcia and Summer Redwine

detailswedding2

Groomsmen. Pallet wall done by my dad.

walkdowntheaisle

About to marry my best friend.

aac13_1

We did it!

dancefloor

Dance floor at The Acre.

weddingdance

First dance.

grilledcheeswedding

Enjoying some delicious grilled cheese and tomato soup by John Michael Weddings

Wedding sash done by me.

thedayshoes

Wedding Shoes c/o: Seychelles

desserts

Cake and Desserts: Melissa Hyams of Slice Cake Shoppe

cardsandtables

Guestbook area and cards.

guestbooktable

Guestbook.

detailswedding

Market lights by: Vintage Gypsy Road

lightsandtrees

DIY Led Lanterns by: Jennifer and Mike Cohen.

cakewedding

DIY Cake Topper done by me.

View More: http://megansaul.pass.us/andreaandchris

DIY Tassel Photobooth Backdrop done by me.

Necklace: Sea of Bees

In the next coming weeks I will be posting tutorials for the tassel photobooth backdrop (came out to a whopping total of $20!), cake toppers, DIY Led Lanterns and Marquee Letters.

Until next time.

xo.

Leave a Reply

